Shaquille O’Neal names Lakers' all-time starting lineup

Since 1980, Los Angeles Lakers are the most successful NBA franchise.

Los Angeles Lakers win 11 NBA championships in this time period.

And Shaquille O’Neal is Los Angeles Lakers legend.

Shaquille O’Neal wins his 3 out of 4 NBA championships with Los Angeles Lakers.

Recently, Shaquille O’Neal named his all-time Lakers starting five.

O’Neal adds himself, Magic Johnson, Jerry West, Kobe Bryant, and Kareem Abdul-Jabbar to his all-time Lakers starting five.

"Thanks for reading our stories"